There is an accessible version of this website. You can click here to switch now or switch to it at any time by clicking Accessibility in the footer.

Archdiocesan Administration

Offices responsible for administration within the Catholic Archdiocese of Perth. This section includes details for the Catholic Church Office, Commissions and Committees, Tribunal Office, Communications and Media Office, Catholic Pastoral Centre, Finance Office, and Archives.

  • Archdiocesan Offices

    Central Archdiocesan offices for matters of administration, marriage tribunal, communications and media, and archives

  • Commissions and Committees

    Standing Commissions and Committees that address specific issues for the Archdiocese

  • Finance

    Groups that provide financial services to the Catholic Archdiocese of Perth